CD Group & ARCTOOLS – Data Archiving Best Practices (North America – 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT)

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Tue. June 16, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Category(ies)


cd-groupJoin the CD GROUP and ARCTOOLS for a webinar on Jun 16, 2015 at 11:00am ET, 10:00am CT, 8:00am PT.

Thinking about that next upgrade? Have you considered data purging and archiving? To make sure your application data conversion runs smoothly, Oracle recommends including a “purging and archiving” step in any upgrade project plan.

Join us to hear why the CD GROUP partnered with ARCTOOLS, how we can help you get ready for your upgrade, and find out why so many JD Edwards customers recommend our services. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

GET REGISTERED NOW

Connect with us